User Guide‎ > ‎Memory‎ > ‎

Deleting bitexts

You may want to delete a bitext from your translation memory if it is no longer relevant or if you have replaced it with a newer version.

To delete a bitext:
  1. Open your memory.

  2. In the left column, check the box(es) next to the bitext(s) that you want to delete.

  3. In the toolbar, click on Delete.

    TradooIT asks you if you really want to delete the selected bitext(s).

  4. Click on OK to delete the selected bitext(s).